Leakesville Home

sunflower county, ms

Welcome to Leakesville

Elected and Appointed County Officials


/PublishingImages/donald.jpg

Supervisor District One

Glenn Donald
1 David Matthews Lane
Indianola, MS 38751
662.207.0398
662.887.8146

glenndonald@bellsouth.net
Took office: 1/5/2004


/PublishingImages/rrice.jpg

Supervisor District Two

Riley Rice
P.O. Box 1158
Indianola, MS 38751

662.347.4030

rrice.560@gmail.com
Took office: 1/4/2016


/PublishingImages/Ben Gaston.jpg

Supervisor District Three

Ben Gaston
200 Main Street
Indianola, MS 38751
662-887-4703


bgaston@sunflowerms.net
Took office: 1/1/2020
http://sunflowercounty.ms.gov


/PublishingImages/aclark.jpg

Supervisor District Four

Anthony Clark
179 Fisackerly Road
Sunflower, MS 38778
662.719.3756


anthonyclark67@gmail.com
Took office: 1/4/2016


/PublishingImages/dickerson.jpg

Supervisor District Five

Gloria Dickerson
166 Broadway
Drew, MS 38737
601.832.3253


ggloria150@msn.com
Took office: 1/4/2016


/PublishingImages/mcintosh.jpg

Chancery Clerk

Gloria McIntosh
PO Box 988
Indianola, MS 38751
662.887.4703

662.887.7054
gmcintosh@sunflowerms.net
Took office: 1/4/2016


/PublishingImages/hamilton.jpg

Circuit Clerk

Carolyn Hamilton
PO Box 880
Indianola, MS 38751
662.887.1252

662.887.7077
chamilton@suncirclerk.com
Took office: 1/4/2016
http://sunflowercircuitclerk.com


/PublishingImages/Cynthia Chandler.jpg

Assessor/Collector

Cynthia Chandler
PO Box 1080
Indianola, MS 38751
662.887.1454

662.887.7423
cchandler@sunflowerms.net
Took office: 1/4/2016
http://datasysmgt.com/


/PublishingImages/james.jpg

Sheriff

James Haywood
1300 Allen Road
Indianola, MS 38751
662.887.2121
662.569.2471
662.887.4614
ronald3@deltaland.net
Took office: 12/31/2003


/PublishingImages/Johnn%20Mc.jpg

Board Attorney

John H. McWilliams
P.O. Box 288
Drew, MS 38737
662.745.8517
662.887.5418

jmcwilliams@tmh-law.net
Took office: 10/1/1993


/PublishingImages/Bell.jpg

Justice Court Judge

Lisa Bell
PO Box 52
Ruleville, MS 38771
662.756.2835
662.745.6185

bell1975@bellsouth.net
Took office: 1/1/2020


/PublishingImages/Qwen.JPG

Justice Court Judge

Gwendolyn Pernell
PO Box 1568
Indianola, MS 38751
662.887.2926
662.207.1370


Took office: 1/5/2004


Constable

Mike Myers
PO Box 457
Ruleville, MS 38771
662.569.3478
662.569.3516


Took office: 1/3/2000


Constable

James Lee
402 Cleveland Street
Indianola, MS 38751




Took office: 1/4/2016


http://www.meaningfulfunerals.net/fh_live/12400/12450/images/9_12815.jpg

Medical Examiner

Heather H. Burton
127 S. Wade Road
Indianola, MS 38751
662.887.1244
662.887.7354


Took office: 1/7/2008
http://www.burtonfuneralhome.net


County Prosecuting Attorney

Gwendolyn Jimison
200 Main Street
Indianola, MS 38751



gwendolynjimison@gmail.com
Took office: 1/1/2020


/PublishingImages/mdavis.jpg

Superintendent of Education

Mrs. Miskia Davis
PO Box 70
Indianola, MS 38751
662.887.4919

662.887.5501
mdavis@sunflower.k12.ms.us
Took office: 12/1/2016
http://sunflower.k12.ms.us


Comproller

Comptroller

Stephanie Washington
PO Box 988
Indianola, MS 38751
662.887.2881

662.887.7054
swashington@sunflowerms.net
Took office: 1/4/2016


/PublishingImages/Cassada.jpg

County Engineer

Ron Cassada
PO Drawer A
Indianola, MS 38751
662.887.1862
601.887.1996


Took office: 2/19/2001


Road Manager

Thomas J. Fairley
200 Main Street
Indianola, MS 38751
662.887.1406
662.207.4719

tfairley@sunflowerms.net
Took office:


/PublishingImages/DennyEvans.jpg

Emergency Management

Denny Evans
200 Main Street
Indianola, MS 38751
662.887.6253
662.207.6415

devans@sunflowerms.net
Took office: 1/1/2019


/PublishingImages/John%20Thompson.jpg

E911

John Thompson
200 Main Street
Indianola, MS 38751
662.887.9480
662.207.8874

jthompson@sunflowerms.net
Took office: 5/1/2012


/PublishingImages/Carol L. White-Richard.jpg

Circuit Court Judge

Carol L. White-Richard
200 Main Street / P. O. Box 686
Indianola, MS 38751
662.445.1996

662.887.5656
nrseard@hotmail.com
Took office: 1/1/2015


Justice Court Clerk

Patricia Strong
P.O. Box 487
Indianola, MS 38751
668.887.6921



Took office:


​​
Sunflower County Economic Development District
112 South MLK Drive
P.O. Box 1508
Indianola, Mississippi 38751
662.887.3737 Office